book online or call us

2 hours tour on conero with drink and non-stop

Stages:

  • Departure from the Port of Numana
  • Spiaggiola
  • Frate beach
  • Urbani beach
  • San Michele beach
  • Sassi neri beach
  • Two Sisters
  • Old Cave beach
  • Gabbiani beach
  • Vela beach
  • Portonovo bay with Napoleonic fort
  • Mezzavalle
  • Trave beach (Aperitif on board )
  • Return to the Port of Numana

Note:

  • Adults and children aged 9 and over: €35.00 (May only)
  • Children aged 3 to 8 years: € 25.00 (May only)
  • Infants from 0 to 2 years: FREE
  • Reserved boat:: € 300.00 (May only)
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Monday, July 1
  • Tuesday, July 2
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Friday, July 5
  • Saturday, July 6
  • Sunday, July 7
  • Monday, July 8
  • Tuesday, July 9
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Friday, July 12
  • Saturday, July 13
  • Sunday, July 14
  • Monday, July 15
  • Tuesday, July 16
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Friday, July 19
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Sunday, July 21
  • Monday, July 22
  • Tuesday, July 23
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Friday, July 26
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Sunday, July 28
  • Monday, July 29
  • Tuesday, July 30
  • Wednesday, July 31
Web Marketing e Siti Internet per Hotel Omnigraf - Web Marketing e Siti Internet